Upcoming Shows!!

 

Fri. 8/30/19, 6:00-9:00pm * Duo at Johnson's Locust Hall Farm, Jobstown

Fri. 9/20/19, 12:45-1:45pm * Trio at Camp Jam in the Pines, Paradise Lakes, Hammonton, NJ

Sun. 9/29/19, 12:00-4:00pm * Duo at Johnson's Locust Hall Farm, Jobstown

Past Performances

 

Sat. 8/20/16, 4:00-7:00 * Private Party, Medford
Sat. 8/20/16, 1:00-2:45 * The Flying W Benefit Concert, Lumberton
Fri. 8/26/16, 8:30-11:30 * P.J. Whelihan's Pub & Restaurant, Medford Lakes
Sat. 9/3/16, 9:00-1:00am * One More Bar and Grille, Vincentown
Sat. 9/10/16, 7:00-11:00 * Private Party at Birchwood Lakes Beach, Medford
Sat. 9/17/16, 2:00-5:00 * Ocktoberfest at the Nale House, Downtown Medford
Sat. 9/24/16, 8:30-11:30 * P.J. Whelihan's Pub & Restaurant, Medford Lakes
Sat. 10/8/16, 7:00-11:00pm * The Flying W, Lumberton
Sat. 10/15/16, 9:00-1:00am * One More Bar and Grille, Vincentown
Sat. 10/22/16, 8:30-11:30 * P.J. Whelihan's Pub & Restaurant, Medford Lakes
Sat. 11/26/16, 7:00-11:00pm * Private Party in Birchwood Lakes, Medford
Sat. 1/3/17, 9:00-1:00am * One More Bar and Grille, Vincentown
Sat. 1/14/17, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​​​
Sat. 1/21/17, 8:30-11:30 * P.J. Whelihan's Pub & Restaurant, Medford Lakes
Sat. 2/11/17, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​​​
Sat. 2/18/17, 8:30-11:30 * P.J. Whelihan's Pub & Restaurant, Medford Lakes
Sat. 2/25/17, 9:00-1:00am * One More Bar and Grille, Vincentown
Sat. 3/11/17, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​​​
Fri. 3/17/17, 4:00-10:00 * Saint Patrick's Day at The Nale House, Medford
Fri. 3/24/17, 9:00-1:00am * One More Bar and Grille, Vincentown
Sat. 3/25/17, 8:30-11:30 * J.D.'s Pub and Grille, Smithville
Sat. 4/8/17, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​​​
Fri. 4/13/17, 8:30-11:30pm * J.D.'s Pub, Galloway, NJ
Fri. 4/21/17, 8:30-11:30 * P.J. Whelihan's Pub & Restaurant, Medford Lakes
Sat. 5/13/17, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​
Fri. 5/26/17, 9:00-1:00am * One More Bar and Grille, Vincentown
Sat. 6/3/17, 5:00-6:00pm * Relay For Life, ​Medford
Fri. 6/10/17, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​
Sun. 6/11/17, 6:00-9:00 * Outdoor Patio at P.J. Whelihan's Pub & Restaurant, Medford Lakes
Tues. 6/20/17, 3:00-6:00 * Private Party, Medford
Sun. 7/16/17, 12:00-3:00pm * Lower Bank Tavern, Egg Harbor City
Fri. 7/28/17, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​​
Fri. 8/18/17, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​
Fri. 9/1/17, 9:00-1:00am * One More Bar and Grille, ​Vincentown
Sun. 9/10/17, 12:00-3:00pm * Lower Bank Tavern, Egg Harbor City
Sat. 9/16/17, 11:00-11:45am * Medford Ocktoberfest, Freedom Park, Medford
Sat. 9/16/17, 3:00-5:00pm * Private Party, Medford Lakes
Fri. 9/22/17, 4:00-10:00pm * Irish Weekend at Nale House Brewery, Medford​
Fri. 9/29/17, 7:30-11:30pm * ​Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​
Sat. 9/30/17, 4:00-7:00pm * RMac's, Oaklyn
Fri. 10/13/17, 7:30-11:30pm * ​Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​
Sat. 10/14/17, 7:00-10:00 *Duo* at Lower Forge Brewery, Medford
Fri. 10/27/17, 9:00-1:00am *Duo* One More Bar and Grille, Vincentown
Fri. 11/2/17, 5:00-10:00pm * Nale House Brewery, Medford
Sat. 11/4/17, 2:00-4:00pm * Pinelands Preservation Alliance, Southampton
Fri. 11/24/17, 9:00-1:00am * One More Bar and Grill, Vincentown
Fri. 12/1/17, 9:00-1:00am * RMac's Publik House, Oaklyn
Fri. 12/8/17, 6:00-7:00pm * Barnes and Nobels, Marlton
Fri. 12/22/17, 9:00-1:00am * One More Bar and Grill, Vincentown
Fri. 1/19/18, 9:30-1:30am * La Campagnola, Shamong
Sat. 1/20/18, 6:30-8:30 * Flying Fish Brewery, Sprouting Connections Fundraiser, Somerdale
Sat. 1/27/18, 7:30-11:30pm * Fred and Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville
Fri. 2/2/18, 8:00-12:00am * Wild Wings Cafe, Barrington
Sat. 2/3/18, 6:30-10:30pm * Private Party, Medford
Sun. 2/4/18, 4:30-10:30pm * Private Super Bowl Party, Galloway
Fri. 2/9/18, 6:30-10:30pm *Duo* Mt. Royal Inn, Mt. Royal
Sat. 2/10/18, 7:30-11:30pm * Fred and Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville
Sat. 2/24/18, 9:00-1:00am * RMac's Publik House, Oaklyn
Fri. 3/9/18, 6:30-10:00pm *Duo* Mt. Royal Inn, Mt. Royal
Sat. 3/10/18, 2:30-3:30pm * Stockton University Short Course Charity, Galloway
Sat. 3/10/18, 7:30-11:30pm * Fred and Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville
Fri. 3/16/18, 5:00-8:00pm * Private Party, Galloway
Sat. 3/17/18, 10:00am-2:00pm * RMac's Publik House, Oaklyn
​Sat. 3/17/18, 4:00-8:00pm * Nale House Brewery, Medford​
Sat. 4/7/18, 8:30-11:30, Private Event
Fri. 4/13/18, 6:30-10:30pm *Duo* Mt. Royal Inn, Mt. Royal
Fri. 4/27/18, 9:30-1:30am * La Campagnola, Shamong
Fri. 5/11/18, 7:00-11:00pm, * Reading Terminal Market, Private Event
Sat. 5/25/18, 9:00-1:00am *Duo* One More Bar and Grille, Vincentown
​Sat. 6/2/18, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​​​
Sat. 8/11/18, 9:00-1:00am * La Campagnola, Shamong
Fri. 8/31/18, 7:00-11:00pm * Wild Wings Cafe, Barrington
Sat. 9/15/18, 7:00-10:00pm * Private Party at Birchwood Lakes Beach, Medford
Fri. 9/21/18, 8:00-11:30pm *Duo* Mt. Royal Inn, Clarksboro
Sat. 9/22/18, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​​​
Sat. 10/6/18, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​​​
Fri. 10/12/18, 9:00-1:00am *Duo* One More Bar and Grille, Vincentown
Sat. 10/13/18, 9:00-1:00am * P.J. Whelihan's Pub & Restaurant, Medford Lakes
Fri. 11/2/18, 5:00-8:00pm *Duo* Anahata's Purpose, Nottingham, PA
Sat. 11/3/18, 2:00-4:00pm * Pindlands Preservation Alliance Art Expo, Vincentown
Fri. 11/9/18, 5:00-9:00pm *Duo* Tomasello Wine Tasting at Johnson's Locust Hall Farm, Jobstown
Sat. 11/10/18, 7:30-11:30 * Fred & Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Smithville​​​
Fri. 11/16/18, 8:00-11:30pm *Duo* Mt. Royal Inn, Clarksboro
Sat. 11/17/18, *Duo* Tomasello Wine Tasting at Johnson's Locust Hall Farm, Jobstown
Fri. 11/23/18, 9:00-1:00am * La Campagnola, Shamong
Sat. 12/1/18, 8:00-11:30pm *Duo* Mt. Royal Inn, Clarksboro
Wed. 12/5/18, 7:00-10:00pm *Duo* Marlton Tavern, Marlton
Fri. 12/7/18, 7:00-10:00pm *Duo* Nale House Brewery, Medford
Fri. 12/14/18, 9:00-1:00am *Duo* One More Bar and Grille, Vincentown
Fri. 1/25/19, 9:00-1:00am * Tir Na Nog, Cherry Hill
Fri. 2/15/19, 9:00-1:00am * Tir Na Nog, Cherry Hill
Sat. 3/30/19, 7:30-11:30pm * Fred and Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Galloway
Fri. 4/12/19, 9:00-1:00am * La Campagnola, Shamong
Sat. 4/13/19, 7:30-11:30pm * Fred and Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Galloway
Sat. 5/11/19, 7:30-11:30pm * Fred and Ethel's Lanternlight Tavern, Galloway
Sun. 5/12/19, 12:00-4:00pm * Duo at Johnson's Locust Hall Farm, Jobstown
Sat. 5/25/19, 6:00-9:00pm *Duo at Medford Lakes Country Club
Wed. 6/26/19, 7:00-10:00pm * St. Mary of the Lakes Carnival, Medford​

Thurs. 7/4/19, 10:00 am * Galloway Township 4th of July Parade, Galloway

Sun. 8/4/19, 2:00-8:00pm * Four-Piece at Private Party

Fri. 8/30/19, 6:00-9:00pm * Duo at Johnson's Locust Hall Farm, Jobstown

-Corry Entertainment 2019-